A Few Changes

I’ve been working out these days. I started this Monday. Well, I already do exercise before but not regularly. Now I’m doing it daily, which really improved my health and concentration.

I’ve been lifting weights! I’ve had enough of people telling me that I’m too thin and I look like a stick, so I decided to build some muscle mass. I’m not doing this for them, or to you or to anybody. I’m doing this for myself because I want to be healthy and reach my ideal weight. Right now, it’s been just a few days and I’ve built some muscles on my arms already. Yipeee!

Also, exercising regularly lifts up my mood. It stimulates the production of hormones which will eventually make you more active and lively. You can also reduce stress through exercising which is a great mood booster. It also increases circulation of the body which promotes healthier mind and body. You can have younger-looking skin, sharper concentration and a more positive outlook in life.

So, for today’s tip: EXERCISE DAILY.

It can be just a simple jogging in the morning, brisk walking or some weight lifting, depending on what equipment you have. You may also perform exercises anytime of the day or even night, whenever you are free. I usually do mine in the morning and do some more in the afternoon.

My now is perfect and getting even better.

Namaste. 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ucfknight46
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 05:56:02

    Keep it up, working out has definitely become part of my daily routine, I almost can’t go a day without doing something physical once if not two or three times! Stay motivated and harness the drive and you will no doubt achieve everything you want!

    Reply

  2. DetachmentCorner
    Oct 21, 2011 @ 00:57:27

    Thank you! 🙂 It sure is a wonderful daily routine to have and has tons of benefits. Have a nice day! ♥

    Reply

  3. Harnew
    Oct 25, 2011 @ 01:32:31

    On the 1st I move into my first apartment. One of the amenities is a fitness center. I’m DEFINITELY about to build some muscle. Not for anyone but for me.

    Reply

  4. Adnan Galib
    Feb 09, 2012 @ 17:16:12

    Keep on building those Muscles! 😀

    Reply

Leave a comment